2021 DSF Board Election Results

Posted by Frank Wiles on December 10, 2020

Here are the results of this year's election in order of most votes:

  1. Anna Makarudze
  2. William Vincent
  3. Kátia Nakamura
  4. Aaron Bassett
  5. Žan Anderle
  6. Chaim Kirby
  7. Mfon Eti-mfon

Congratulations to our winners and a big thank you for our Board members who are leaving James Bennett and Sayantika Banik.

We'll be finishing up the 2020 Board business, ratifying the election and passing the torch to the 2021 Board at our meeting next week.

Also a special thank you to the large number of candidates we had this year. The DSF simply isn't possible without the help of all of our volunteers.

Back to Top