2022 DSF Board Election Results

Posted by Chaim Kirby on December 8, 2021

Here are the results of this year's election in order of most votes:

  1. Anna Makarudze
  2. William Vincent
  3. Aaron Bassett
  4. Kátia Nakamura
  5. Chaim Kirby
  6. Mfon Eti-mfon
  7. Žan Anderle

Congratulations to our winners. Our board meeting next week will close out 2021 business, ratify the election, and get down to the work of forging the future of the DSF.

Special thanks to all of the candidates we had this year. It is great to see a robust desire to participate in furthering the work of the DSF. The DSF simply isn't possible without the help of all of our volunteers.

Back to Top